Annex

List of first countries supporting the political statement on developing international rail passenger transport

Austria	Belgium	Bulgaria
Leonore Gewessler Minister of Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	François Bellot Minister of Mobility	Rossen Jeliazkov Minister of Transport
Czech	Denmark	Finland
Karel Havlíček Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Industry and Trade and Minister of Transport	Benny Engelbrecht Minister of Transport and Housing	Timo Harakka Minister of Transport and Communications
France	Germany	Greece
Jean-Baptiste Djebbari Minister of State for Transport, attached to the Minister for the Ecological and Inclusive Transition	Andreas Scheuer Minister of Transport and Digital Infrastructure	Kostas Karamanlis Minister of Infrastructure and Transport
Hungary	Ireland	Italy
László Mosózi Minister of State for Transport	Shane Ross Minister of Transport, Tourism and Sport	Paola De Micheli Minister of Infrastructure and Transport
Latvia	Lithuania	Luxemburg
Tālis Linkaits Minister of Transport	Jaroslav Narkevič Minister of Transport and Communications	François Bausch Minister for Mobility and Public Works
Norway	Poland	Portugal
Knut Arild Hareide Minister of Transport and Communications	Andrzej Adamczyk Minister of Transport	Pedro Nuno Santos Minister of Infrastructure and Housing
Romania	Spain	Sweden
Lucian Nicolae Bode Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Communications	José Luis Ábalos Meco Minister of Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda	Tomas Eneroth Minister of Infrastructure
Slovakia	Slovenia	Switzerland
Andrej Doležal Minister of Transport and Construction	Jernej Vrtovec Minister of Infrastructure	Simonetta Sommaruga Minister of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

The Netherlands

Stientje van Veldhoven State secretary of Infrastructure and Water Management